Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joe jacobs

joe jacobs

June 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by joe jacobs
"What they call their replacement value, IS NOT You need to PROTECT yourself, call a contractor to do a replacement bid on your home. i lost my home to the BOBCAT FIRE, their estimated replacement was $488,000 reality $901,000. who paid the difference. Its all perfectly legal, insurer beware be educated"
Profile photo of OMAR CHAVEZ

OMAR CHAVEZ

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OMAR CHAVEZ
"Angela has always been so friendly and helpful with anything my family needs and I love doing business with this office!"
Profile photo of Jeff F

Jeff F

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff F
"Angela Hiatt is very professional, efficient and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of AMPED

AMPED

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AMPED
"Angela at State farm is absolutely wonderful! She always responds to our business requests very promptly and is super knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of NOEL VILLARIN

NOEL VILLARIN

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NOEL VILLARIN
"Angela is a PRO at what she does she made getting car insurance the most easiest experience ever. Definitely you need to come to her if your shopping for new car insurance.!"
Profile photo of Michael McCadney Sr.

Michael McCadney Sr.

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCadney Sr.
"I’ve been with Todd Main’s branch of State Farm for over 12 years and they have been excellent. Angela Hyatt is a star. She has been a wealth of information for me and my family."
Profile photo of Jonathan Valenzuela

Jonathan Valenzuela

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Valenzuela
"Andrew was very helpful in finding me auto insurance. Very patient and nice. Thank you so much Andrew."
Profile photo of Ken Deezy

Ken Deezy

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ken Deezy
"WARNING! If you own your business or own a non profit, do yourself a favor and DO NOT GET WORKERS COMP THROUGH STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Robert Raznick

Robert Raznick

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Raznick
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TODD MAIN INSURANCE AGENCY. I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH TODD AND ANGELA FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND THEIR SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL AND SECOND TO NONE. I AM COMPLETELY IMPRESSED WITH ANGELA HIATT'S PROFESSIONALISM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. ANGELA GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ALWAYS HELP ME WITH OUR INSURANCE NEEDS. TRUST WHAT I'M SAYING THAT THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST AGENCIES I HAVE WORKED WITH AND I HAVE WORKED WITH MANY."
Profile photo of Heather Garner

Heather Garner

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Garner
"Great Service!! Angela is incredibly helpful and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Houser

Brenda Houser

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Houser
"Angela is great!! Always very helpful and nice!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"Andrew was great at finding me affordable auto insurance!"
Profile photo of LaShonza Spates

LaShonza Spates

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShonza Spates
"My experience with State Farm specifically Todd Main’s office has been exceptionally well and pleasant. Angela Hiatt is welcoming, friendly and professional. She was able to assist in my request with positive results and knowledgeable to my questions. Thanks Angela!"
Profile photo of Mac Manes

Mac Manes

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Manes
"Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs! We all have had to deal with insurance agents since we were 16. Never have I had the pleasure to work with an agent with Angela's level of knowledge and customer service! She really cares! She really delivers!"
Profile photo of Sam atto

Sam atto

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam atto
"Angela responded quickly and effectively, and she has helped me reduce the insurance for my car and home, so I highly recomend her."
Profile photo of Cera Mcmorrow

Cera Mcmorrow

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cera Mcmorrow
"Angela is always so kind and helpful. She helped my mother for many years and now she is assisting me with my insurance needs. I appreciate all her hard work!"
Profile photo of Breanna Bussiere

Breanna Bussiere

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Bussiere
"I had a very good experience with State Farm. Angela is my agent and she was very helpful. She got my bill to about the same as I had before. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yanir Ram

Yanir Ram

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanir Ram
"We have been working with the Todd Main State Farm Group for 20 years now and absolutely love the team and their high level of integrity and service. Todd has gone above and beyond on multiple occasions to support us as needs came up. Angela is diligent and responsive and we appreciate the level of customer service we are constantly receiving from this group."
Profile photo of Kayla Russell

Kayla Russell

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Russell
"I Absolutely Love State Farm, I have used there insurance since I was in high school, with my very first car, they are always flexible with their rates! And Angela Hiatt is my favorite Agent, she works with me the best! ❤️"
Profile photo of Edgar Corona

Edgar Corona

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Corona
"This review is long over due. I worked with Cesar Miranda and he helped and guided me through a very difficult topic of Life insurance. I never thought about it and he made it very easy and more importantly comfortable discussing options and protection for my family. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I recommend calling Cesar for all your LIFE insurance needs. Thank you Cesar!"
Profile photo of kimberly sager

kimberly sager

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly sager
"Angela Hiatt was absolutely amazing at assisting me and my fiancé in securing a life insurance policy! She’s extremely knowledgeable and left us feeling as we had every question answered! If you’re looking for an agent to help you get life insurance I cannot recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Mattjushappened

Mattjushappened

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattjushappened
"Angela was great! She really helped my wife and I out!"
Profile photo of Neo Ren

Neo Ren

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neo Ren
"Angela is an exceptional client agent for State Farm, who provides my homeowners insurance and car insurance. The Todd Main office is very accessible, courteous and professional. I Recommend them highly....!"
Profile photo of pamela werdmuller von elgg

pamela werdmuller von elgg

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela werdmuller von elgg
"Thanks to Andrew Maxey and his such great customer care I can get the same insurance coverage for less!"
Profile photo of Artur Petrosyan

Artur Petrosyan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Petrosyan
"5 stars for Grace Alvarado one of the best costumer services I have ever seen"