Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pamela werdmuller von elgg

pamela werdmuller von elgg

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela werdmuller von elgg
"Thanks to Andrew Maxey and his such great customer care I can get the same insurance coverage for less!"
Profile photo of Artur Petrosyan

Artur Petrosyan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artur Petrosyan
"5 stars for Grace Alvarado one of the best costumer services I have ever seen"
Profile photo of Brian David Pratt

Brian David Pratt

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian David Pratt
"Andrew was great at finding me affordable Auto Insurance, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ruben Galindo

Ruben Galindo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Galindo
"I want to express my sincere gratitude to Angela Hiatt, the State Farm agent at Todd Mains' office, for the exceptional service she provided. Angela went above and beyond to assist my fiancé and me in securing auto and life insurance. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. We truly appreciate Angela's expertise and highly recommend her services to anyone seeking insurance. Thank you, Angela, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Assistance By Design

Assistance By Design

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Assistance By Design
"Angela Hiatt is the best! I was in a self made pickle and she was able to quote our car insurance and get us signed up within a couple days!! We kept making adjustments and she was extremely helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Ken Deezy

Ken Deezy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Deezy
"I have a Workers Comp policy with State Farm and recently had an audit performed which resulted in our policy to quadruple it's premium. Upset at first I called and had an agent relay my message to Angela Hiatt for further assistance. Angela submitted a dispute and gathered information anf documentation from me and went to work. She corrected the issues with the auditors (there were a couple mistakes/discrepancies on the auditors part, always put attention to your audits!) and got it resolved. Her phone etiquette and friendliness is why insurance companies are still trustworthy."
Profile photo of pete Hebert

pete Hebert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pete Hebert
"Angela is absolutely amazing! She helped make purchasing my car insurance so seamless and easy with a smile. I even bundled with a life policy! I would highly recommend this office and dealing with Angela to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Leah lovely

Leah lovely

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah lovely
"I'm new to the area. I have been dealing with Angela H. She is so kind , detailed and nice. Everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Reanna Allen

Reanna Allen

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reanna Allen
"Angela is is the BEST! She's very responsive, super friendly and always so helpful. The best part, she saves us money too! :)"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Aguiar

Esmeralda Aguiar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Aguiar
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and the person who always helps me is Cesar. I highly recommend to talk to Cesar when you call Todd’s office. Cesar always goes above and beyond! He helped me lower my house insurance and my car insurance. I’m pleased with his service and I’m very grateful for all his assistance."
Profile photo of Mark Sangalang

Mark Sangalang

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sangalang
"Andrew and Natalie were very helpful and knowledgeable with my auto insurance needs. I was in a bind and they were able to assist me with the best options. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Emily Bremmer

Emily Bremmer

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bremmer
"Andrew was awesome. Helped me get affordable auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Amnon Raviv

Amnon Raviv

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amnon Raviv
"Angela Hiatt from Todd Main's office has been extremely helpful, persistent, and courteous following up on my claim and moving mountains on my behalf. A million thanks Angela!!"
Profile photo of Evangelia Vetoyiannis

Evangelia Vetoyiannis

December 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Evangelia Vetoyiannis
"Unprofessional, rude, ignores calls and emails. When requested to reduce policy they fave me a 200 dollars increase."
Profile photo of Heather Blevins

Heather Blevins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Blevins
"Cesar helped with me a quote on my car insurance and helped me save money, he answered all my questions and this was the best deal I could ever ask for thank you Cesar."
Profile photo of Zachary Smith

Zachary Smith

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Smith
"Angela provided me the best service! I called needing a lot of different things done, and she helped me no problem and did it fast. Any questions I had she answered and she was so polite. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hannon

Ryan Hannon

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hannon
"Grace was extremely helpful with the service she provided me with my auto policy. She made the process of reviewing my policies quick, easy & painless. I highly recommend contacting Grace and her team for all of your insurance needs. Thanks Grace!!"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Duran

Rodolfo Duran

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Duran
"Lupes service is great she’s always friends and helps with all of my questions"
Profile photo of Gerardo Buenrostro

Gerardo Buenrostro

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Buenrostro
"Was looking for a company and policy that worked best for me , I got in contact with Lupe and not only was her service great but she helped get policies that worked great for me"
Profile photo of Jasmin Nadir

Jasmin Nadir

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Nadir
"Anytime I need help I always go to Lupe and she’s the best in answering and of my questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Giselle

Giselle

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle
"Got a quote from lupe and she helped me get policies that worked best for me !"
Profile photo of Matthew Tucux

Matthew Tucux

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tucux
"Lupe is friendly and always helps making policies work for me and my budget def recomend todd mains office"
Profile photo of Gia Carballo

Gia Carballo

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Carballo
"Def recommend Todd mains office ! Lupe is attentive whenever I need help with my policies !"
Profile photo of Calin J

Calin J

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calin J
"Great service , Lupe is always very helpful and friendly definitely recommend her for any service on policies"
Profile photo of Siavash Jabbari

Siavash Jabbari

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siavash Jabbari
"Our family has had just wonderful service and responsiveness from Angela. Angela has especially been a pleasure to work with and gone above and beyond for us."